Useful Links

Useful Links

Colchester Academy

Upcoming Trips and Events

 

Date

Trip/Event

Friday 4 March 2022   

Walton Coastal Field Trip (Year 11 GCSE Geography)

Tuesday 8 March 2022 

Duke of Edinburgh Navigational Training, Mersea Island (Year 10)

Friday 11 March 2022

Olympic Park, Stratford (Year 10 GCSE Geography)

Friday 18 March 2022      

Leavers photograph (Year 11)

Friday 25 March 2022

Cadbury World, Birmingham (Year 10 Business)

Tuesday 5 April 2022

Alton Towers (Year 11)

Thursday 26 May 2022    

Walton Coastal Field Trip (Year 10 GCSE Geography)

Friday 1 July 2022

Year 11 Prom

Wednesday 6 July -

Friday 8 July 2022

Bushcraft Residential (Year 7)
Sunday 31 July 2022

UEFA Women's European Final, Wembley Stadium (Year 8 & 9)